Brandi's story
Hi! My name is Brandi. Im kind of the perfect size and am a bit smaller than what I look like in pictures. Everyone sort of falls in love w/ my curly tail and my funny personality. Let me tell you a few things about me.
Im currently being fostered by an awesome family in Bend. I live with a small dog and a big dog, and a few kids. I do really well with all of them! I also like to lick faces and cuddle with you if you're good to me. However, I dont really love events with other dogs (so going to dog parks or breweries isnt really my thing), its just too congested for me. Those places make me nervous so I will probably bark a lot and sometimes I can get a little feisty from all the stress. Im totally fine on a leash when other dogs walk by though. I am really strong so I do pull, but Im working on that. I mean who wouldnt pull on a leash with excitement if you were finally freed from a shelter?! I also have A LOT of energyso I need some pretty active humans. Everyone says Bend is a good place to find those active humans, so I sure hope its true! Basically if you want a good dog, that you can love at home, take for walks, hikes, runs, whatever, but dont care about taking me to a dog park or breweries, then Im your girl! I mean I think I sound pretty great!
Will you be my hero?

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.